Our Participants

image24

 

We are a diverse group of individuals and organizations from Cape Cod, Nantucket, and Martha’s Vineyard working collaboratively in order to support an integrated and cohesive system of behavioral health care

*Cape Cod Healthcare http://www.capecodhealth.org

*Cape Cod Five https://www.capecodfive.com

*Duffy Health Center http://www.duffyhealthcenter.org

*Cape Cod Foundation http://www.capecodfoundation.org

* Gosnold on Cape Cod https://gosnold.org

* Vinfen https://www.vinfen.org

* Outer Cape Health Services  https://outercape.org/harwichport/

* JRI-Justice Resource Institute https://jri.org

* Barnstable Police Department http://www.barnstablepolice.com

* Brewster Police Department http://brewsterpolice.org

* Chatham Police Department https://www.chatham-ma.gov/police-department

* Nantucket Police Department https://www.nantucket-ma.gov/1033/Police-Department

* NAMI of Cape Cod and the Islands  http://www.namiCapeCod.org 

* Councils on Aging https://www.ncoa.org

* Elder Services http://www.escci.org

* Emerald Physicians https://www.emeraldphysicians.com

* Bay Cove Emergency Services https://www.baycove.org/bcexternal/index.cfm

* Cape & Islands Suicide Prevention Coalition https://www.suicideispreventable.net

* Whole Health Pharmacy http://www.wholehealthcapecod.com

* Barnstable County Health and Human Services http://www.bchumanservices.net

* Briarpatch Pediatrics https://www.briarpatchpedi.com

* ARC of Cape Cod http://arcofcapecod.org

* Dance in the Rain http://www.danceintherain-wpa.org

* Waves of Wellness-RCC http://www.southeastrlc.org/hyannis_index.html

* Cape Cod Child Development http://cccdp.org/children

* Cape Cod Institute http://www.cape.org

* Fairwinds Center http://www.fairwindscenter.org

* Child and Family Services https://child-familyservices.org

* Cape Cod Council of Churches http://capecodcouncilofchurches.org

* Cape and Island District Attorney’s Office http://www.mass.gov/da/cape

* Cape and Islands Emergency Medical Services https://www.capeandislandsems.org

* Cape Cod Alzheimer’s Family Support Center https://www.alzheimerscapecod.org


The Behavioral Health Provider Coalition of Cape Cod and the Islands Fund, a project of the Cape Cod Foundation